Jharkhand GDS Result 2022 Jharkhand Gramin Dak Sevek Merit List Download

Jharkhand GDS Cycle 3 Result 2021 Jharkhand Gramin Dak Sevak Result Download Jharkhand GDS Merit List

India Post is initiating Cycle III Gramin Dak Sevak Recruitment in various zones/circles. Applications have been invited for the recruitment 1118 posts of Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS) in Jharkhand postal circle. The department is expected to release the Jharkhand Postal GDS Result on its website in January-February 2021.

Online applications for Jharkhand Circle Gramin Dak Sevak posts were invited from 12/11/2020 to 11/12/2020. As we know, there is no written test for Jharkhand Postal GDS Recruitment. The candidates will be selected on the basis of the candidate’s academic performance (Class 10th). The postal department will publish the Jharkhand GDS Merit List on the official website.

Jharkhand Postal GDS Result

Department Name Postal Department of India
Post Name Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS)
Zone/Circle Jharkhand
Total Vacancies 1118
Application Date November-December 2020
Jharkhand Postal GDS Result Status Yet to be declared
Website httpss://appost.in/gdsonline/

The candidates who applied for the Jharkhand Gramin Dak Sevak Cycle III recruitment will be able to check the Jharkhand Gramin Dak Sevak Result and merit list on the official website only. Aspirants are advised to visit the official website regularly for Jharkhand GDS Result.

Jharkhand Postal GDS Result Date – Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List

The postal department of India is likely to declare the Garmin Dak Sevak Result for Jharkhand Circle in January-February. The exact date to declare the Jharkhand Gramin Dak Sevak Result is not finalized yet. Candidates are advised to check the official website regularly for updates and latest information on GDS Cycle 3 Recruitments.

The department will generate category wise merit list/selection list prepared on the basis of marks obtained by the candidate in 10th Class board exams. The candidates who cleared the 10th class exam in the first attempt will be preferred over the one who has completed it after appearing in the compartment exams. According to the instructions, No weightage will be given for higher educational qualification.

If two applicants are having the same marks in 10th class exams then the candidate with older age will be selected. The Jharkhand GDS Merit List can be downloaded from the India Post website. The candidates will be called for the verification of documents. The candidates will be intimated about the document verification date by post.

How to check Jharkhand GDS Result & Merit List

  • First of all, Visit the official website of India Postal Services.
  • Click on the circle/zone name.
  • Then, find the link for your respective Zone/Circle Result.
  • Download the GDS Merit List through the below link.
  • Finally, Check for your name and application registration number.
  • Take a printout of it for future reference.

Official Website – www.appost.in

Jharkhand GDS Result & Merit List 2021 – Download Here

Leave a Comment