PM Kisan 11th installment release date 2022

PM Kisan 2022 : On May 3, the 11th Installment might get released by the PM. It doesn’t matter whether the beneficiaries have completed their KYC. The instalment will get published for all confirmed by the government. Yet, for the next coming instalment, the KYC is compulsory for verified farmers only.

PM Kisan 11th installment release date 2022
PM Kisan 11th installment release date 2022

To take advantage of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, most importantly, farmers need to do their KYC as told by the government. The e-KYC is compulsory for the farmers who wish to take benefits from Nidhi Yojana. The date to complete your KYC was 31/03/2022, but now the date has been shifted to 31/05/2022. About the kisht, the government has not given any statement on that whether it will release this week or not. However, rumours are still going on which says that the PM Kisan Nidhi  11th instalment will be declared without KYC this week.

PM Kisan Samman Scheme, the 9th instalment, will be announced by Narendra Modi at 12:30 PM today. At the Prime Minister’s Office (PMO), a notification released nearly Rs. 19,500 crore is going directly to the farmers’ bank accounts, which are 9.75 crores through video conferencing. Moreover, the 11th instalment might be released in April at 12:30 pm.


What are the Goals of PM Kisan Yojana?

  1. To make both ends meet for small & marginal farmers, the Government of India has introduced “Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi”, a central sector scheme.
  2. The scheme’s objective is to ensure a proper balance of financial support and crop health to yield an adequate amount of farming products so that the income will increase with every crop season.
  3. This Yojana even prevents the small & marginal farmers from not depending upon the moneylenders and landlords to meet daily expenses.

Steps to Check Out the 11th Installment of PM Kisan Status 2022

  1. Generally, go to the official portal of PM Kisan
  2. On the web page, visit the section of Farmer’s corner.
  3. Then go to the Beneficiaries list section.
  4. Here, you have to choose your sub-district, state, block, district and village.
  5. On “get report,” press click.
  6. Finally, a list of shortlisted beneficiaries will appear where you can confirm your name.



Leave a Comment