RRB NTPC Result 2022 date notice CBT 1 Cut Off Marks Zone Wise

Railway Recruitment Board of India has completed conducting the Computer Based Test (CBT) for Non-Technical Popular Categories (NTPC) posts in six phases. More than 1 Crore aspirants had applied for the Railway Recruitment Board NTPC Recruitment that was announced and advertised in 2019. These candidates are patiently waiting to get their NTPC Result and to know the date the result would be released. In a recent notice, Railway Recruitment Board has officially notified candidates about the RRB NTPC Result 2021 date.

RRB NTPC CBT 1 Exam Result Details

35277 Non-Technical Popular Categories posts are being recruited for. The recruitment was released in 2019 (advertisement number 01/2019). All 21 Railway Recruitment Boards received more than 1 Crore applicants applying for these NTPC Posts. The Computer Based Exam was long overdue because the sudden breakout of the first wave of Covid-19 forced the Board to cancel all plans to conduct the NTPC examination.

The exams were eventually taken from December 2020 to April 2021. The list of the six phases are as follows:

  1. Phase 1: December 20, 2020, to January 13, 2021.
  2. Phase 2: January 16, 2021, to January 30, 2021.
  3. Phase 3: January 31, 2021, to February 12, 2021.
  4. Phase 4: February 23, 2021, to March 3, 2021.
  5. Phase 5: March 4, 2021, to March 27, 2021.
  6. Phase 6: April 1, 2021, to April 8, 2021.

The result of the Computer Based Test of this recruitment is to be released in January 2022. The board has made an announcement about the result date in an official notice. We will put a direct link to the results site on their announcement. The candidates are advised to keep viewing this page periodically for updates on the results and for the direct link.

The official answer key for the Railway Recruitment Board NTPC examination will be released on its official website, linked below. The official answer key might take some time to get released, but unofficial answer keys prepared by coaching centres will be available by the day of the examination itself on their website.

RRB NTPC Result Preparation Method 

Candidates who took part in the NTPC examination may download and match the answer key or master sheet with their answer sheets. Indian recruitment boards follow a pattern of releasing the answer keys after the examination. The RRB board will release the answer key or master paper in accordance with that pattern to have transparency in the recruitment process.

Candidates will be allowed to submit any valid objections about the official answer key in a specific format which will get released along with the answer key and valid proof of the answer key being incorrect, after which RRB will finalize the answer key. Thereafter, the RRB board will release the final answer key of the exam.

CBT 1 Cut Off Score

A cut off is the minimum marks that candidates at least need to score to qualify for this phase of the recruitment process and become eligible for the subsequent phases of the recruitment process.

The score is affected by multiple factors and is not fixed beforehand. Therefore until the Railway Recruitment Board doesn’t release the cut-off scores, we cannot be sure how many marks a candidate needs to score. The cut-off list will be updated here when it is released.

How to check RRB NTPC results?

  1. Go to the official website. (httpss://www.rrcb.gov.in/)
  2. Click/tap on Results.
  3. Download the .pdf file.
  4. Check for your Registration Number and Name using keyboard shortcut Ctrl+F or manual checking in the file.

Regional Websites of RRB

Ahmedabad: httpss://www.rrbahmedabad.gov.in

Ajmer: httpss://www.rrbajmer.gov.in

Allahabad: httpss://rrbald.nic.in

Bangalore: httpss://rrbbnc.gov.in

Bhopal: httpss://www.rrbbhopal.gov.in

Bhubaneshwar: httpss://www.rrbbilaspur.gov.in

Bilaspur                : httpss://www.rrbbilaspur.gov.in

Chandigarh: httpss://rrbcdg.gov.in

Chennai: httpss://www.rrbchennai.gov.in

Gorakhpur: httpss://www.rrbgkp.gov.in

Guwahati: httpss://rrbguwahati.gov.in

Jammu-Srinagar: httpss://www.rrbjammu.nic.in

Kolkata: httpss://www.rrbkolkata.gov.in

Malda: httpss://www.rrbmalda.gov.in

Mumbai: httpss://www.rrbmumbai.gov.in

Muzaffarpur: httpss://rrbmuzaffarpur.bih.nic.in

Patna: httpss://www.rrbpatna.gov.in

Ranchi: httpss://www.rrbranchi.gov.in

Secunderabad: httpss://rrbsecunderabad.nic.in

Siliguri: httpss://rrbsiliguri.gov.in

Trivandrum: httpss://www.rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in

Leave a Comment